16th June 2011


Eastfield -Keep On tracking The Train -Baszdmeg
Crass -Rocky Eyes -Crassical Collection
Chicken’s Call -Une Vague De Rage
Some Chicken -New Religion
Electro Hippies -Chickens
Mighty Midgets -This Revolution Is For Display Purposes Only -TNS Records
Kortau -Sarri Sarri
BAP! -Nuclear No!!!
Danba -Sin Un Puto Duro
Eskorbuto -Sociedad Insociable
Fermin Mugurza -Shoot The Singer
Milky Wimpshake -Itchy  Feet On A Tuesday Night -Fortuna Pop
Mark Ayling -Warzone
TV Smith -Worn Once -Boss Tunage
Eastfield -Why Do People Sing About Riots -Baszdmeg
Violent History -History Of Violence
Revenge Of Psychotronic Man -A Political Hot Potato -TNS Records
Pine Barrens -Kingmaker
The Oppressed -Government Out
Oi Polloi -Diabhidh Sneddon
Victim -Why Are Fire Engines Red -Overground
Eastfield -Everything Is Marvellous -Baszdmeg

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.