25th February 2021: Incisions

Manchester band The Incisions talking about and playing tracks from their new album Bliss coming out soon on TNS Records.

Dick Move -Ladies Night
Pete Bentham and Sheppy -Homosapien
Rabies Babies -Rape is Rape
Jez Sings Things -Turpentine (Recorded Live in Session on Under The Pavement)
My Ugly Clementine -Playground
School Drugs -Life Overrated-Press On
Dogma -New World
Arctic Turn -Form Function (Recorded Live in Session on Under The Pavement)
Cherry & Peech -Punk Mum
Poison Girls -Cream Dream
Dick Move -Chop!
Youth Avoiders -Steel Concrete
Crass -Anarchy in the UK (Paul Jamrozy Test Dept Remix)
John Player Specials -Wealth Distribution (Recorded Live in Session on Under The Pavement)
Danbert Nobacon, Kira Wood and the Axis of Dissent -Failed Coup (Impeachment Mix)
* Migraines -What we do is STILL secret
* Omega Tribe -Out of My System

Roughneck Riot -A New Day is Dawning

*Please Note:
Due to timings the Migraines and Omega Tribe tracks did not feature on the radio broadcast of Under The Pavement Radio Show but feature on the Listen Again audio.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.