9th June 2011

The Mob -No Doves Fly Here -Crass
The Puerto Rico Flowers -Let’s Make Friends
Against Me! -White Crosses -Sire
Anti-Flag -The Press Corpse
Propagandhi -Supporting Caste
NO FX -Cokie The Clown -Fat Wreck Chords
War Path -In The Spread Of Madness -Righteous Anger Records
Oi Polloi -DIY
MEN -Who Am I To Feel So Free -iamsound
Johann Johannson -Industrial and Provident, We Unite
Mr Bungle -Goodbye Sober Day
Crass -Speed Or Greed?
Omega Tribe -Aftermath -Corpus Christi
NIS -Liberta Senza Colore -Righteous Anger
Andy T -Pound In The Box (Live In Bristol)
Newtown Neurotics -Kick Out The Tories
DRI -Capitalist Suck
DRI -Violent Pacification
1-Speed Bike -The Ground Is Really Unforgiving
Seven Year Bitch -Kiss My Ass Goodbye

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.