16th July 2009

The Smiths: Frankly Mr Shankly (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty) (The Queen Is Dead LP) Rough Trade
The Crystals: He Hit Me (And It Felt Like A Kiss) (Single) Philles Records
Anti-Flag: You’ve Got To Die For The Government (Die For The Government LP) New Red Archives
Vice Squad: Last Rockers (Single) Riot City Records
D.I.R.T.: Hiroshima, Unemployment (Object Refuse Reject Abuse EP) Crass Records
The King Blues: The Streets Are Ours (Save The World * Get The Girl LP) Field Recordings
Seize the Day: No One’s Slave (100th Monkey Remix) (It’s Your Life… It’s Our World LP)
Flux of Pink Indians: Punk (The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks LP) Spiderleg Records
Culturcide: E & I (Tacky Souvenirs of Pre-Revolutionary America LP)
Alun Parry: The Limerick Soviets (We Can Make The World Stop LP) Irregular Records
Reverend & The Makers: Manifesto / The People Shapers (A French Kiss In The Chaos LP) Wall Of Sound
Dominic Berry: Pulse (Pulse LP)
Track for Thatch’s Dispatch:
Danbert Nobacon: Flesh and Blood and Feelings (Bigger Than Jesus EP) Mind Matter Records
Christy Moore: Ronald Reagan (The Box Set 1964-2004 LP)
Chumbawamba: An Interlude – Beginning to Take it Back (Pictures of Starving Children Sell Records LP) Agit-Prop
David Ferrard: Hard Times Come Again No More (Across The Troubled Wave LP)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.