9th July 2009

The Smiths: The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty) (The Queen Is Dead LP) Rough Trade
Chomsky Allstars: So Long (Single Pre-Release)
Al Baker and the Dole Queue: Thank God I’m An Atheist (Demo)
Alun Parry: We Can Make The World Stop (We Can Make The World Stop LP) Irregular Records
David Ferrard: The Jute Mill Song (Across The Troubled Wave LP)
Eastfield Derailed: Jumping Under Someone Else’s Train (Songs from the Scrapyard LP) Baszdmeg
Flux of Pink Indians: Tube Disasters (Neu Smell EP) Crass Records
Chris Butler: Celebrity Bus Crash (Irritant LP) Sore Thumb Records (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
Crass: Where Next Columbus? (Penis Envy LP) Crass Records
Dominic Berry:This Room Has Lips/ You Should Be Named (Beetroot Juice EP) Available Only From No Skin Veg*n Shop
Poison Girls: Pretty Polly (Chappaquiddick Bridge LP) Crass Records
Against Me!: Unsubstantiated Rumors (The Original CowboyLP) Fat Wreck Chords
Track for Thatch’s Dispatch:
The Specials: Ghost Town (Single) 2 Tone
Barmy Army: Land Of Hope And Glory (Justice Is Our Conviction Benefit Compilation LP) State Injustice

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.