23rd July 2009

Sonic Boom Six: Sound Of A Revolution (Arcade Perfect LP) Rebel Alliance
Bob Marley: Get Up, Stand Up (Single) Island
Badger The Hermit: My Mancunian Way
Robb Johnson and the Irregulars: Anarchy in Hackney ( Saturday Night at the Fire Station LP) Irregular Records
Alun Parry: We Can Make The World Stop (We Can Make The World Stop LP) Irregular Records
Yo Yo Mundi: Vodka, Fire and Provocation
Chris Butler: Phone In Well (Irritant LP) Sore Thumb Records (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
Dominic Berry: Tomorrow I Will Go Dancing (Pulse LP)
Conflict: Meat Means Murder (There Must Be Another Way Singles LP) Mortarhate
The Clash: Career Opportunities (The Clash LP) CBS
Jeffrey Lewis: End Result (12 Crass Songs LP) Rough Trade
Attila The Stockbroker: Russians in the D.H.S.S. (Live in Norway LP)
Asian Dub Foundation: Burning Fence (Punkara LP) Naive
Frank Turner: The Road (Single) Xtra Mile Recordings
Serpentine Pad: Austin Spare (Panic LP)
Ste McCabe: Queer Clubbing (Hate Mail LP) Cherryade Records
Aidan Jolly: Sea to the Sky (System Fault LP)
Chumbawamba: You Can (A Singsong and A Scrap LP) No Masters
David Ferrard: The Jute Mill Song (Across The Troubled Wave LP)
Track for Thatch’s Dispatch:
Elvis Costello: Tramp The Dirt Down
David Rovics: Who Would Jesus Bomb?
Chumbawamba: Fade Away (A Singsong and A Scrap LP) No Masters

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.