5th September 2005

Ani Difranco: Self Evident (Peace Not War Compilation LP) Peace Not War

Morrissey: Lazy Sunbathers (Vauxhall and I LP) Parlophone

*Psycho Faction: Threat (Anti-War Compilation LP) Overground Records

*Crass: Do They Owe Us A Living? (Feeding of the 5,000 LP) Small Wonder/ Crass

*Chumbawamba: Revolution (Anti-State Compilation LP) Overground Records

Steven Nancy: Goodbye Lime Street (No Apologies) Nancy Records

Disrespect: Reagan’s Ghost (Justice In A Bag LP) Profane Existence

Conflict: The Arrest (The Ungovernable Force LP) Mortarhate

Outsider: Understanding (Single) Blue Cat

Malatesta Featuring Drowning Dog: Class War (States of Abuse LP) Entartete Kunst

Le Tigre: After Dark (This Island LP) Universal

External Menace: Seize The Day (The Process of Elimination LP) Doctor Strange

Damien Dempsey: Seize The Day (Seize The Day LP)

Poison Girls: I’m Not A Real Woman (Single) Xntrix/ Cooking Vinyl

Dead Kennedys: Police Truck (Single B Side)

Anti Flag: This Is Not A Crass Song (A New Kind of Army LP) A-F Records


*Sean McGhee/ Anarchist Punk Compilation Series on Overground Records

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.