13th May 2010

The King Blues: Headbutt (Rout Remix) Free Download
Against Me: I Was A Teenage Anarchist (Single Pre-Release) Sire
The Killers: All These Things That I’ve Done (Single) Lizard King
Son Of Dave Interview featuring:
Son Of Dave: Shake A Bone (Shake A Bone LP) Kartel
Son Of Dave: Revolution Town (Shake A Bone LP) Kartel
Captain Sensible: The Man Who’s Gotten Everything (This Is Your Captain Speaking EP) Crass
Public Image Ltd: The Cowboy Song (Public Image Single) Virgin
Pailhead: I Will Refuse (Single) Wax Trax
Minor Threat: Salad Days (Single) Dischord
Le Tigre: LT Tour Theme (Feminist Sweepstakes LP) Le Tigre
Ste McCabe: Queer Clubbing (Hate Mail LP) Cherryade Records
Flux of Pink Indians: Punk (The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks LP) Spiderleg Records
Crass: Punk Is Dead (Feeding of the 5,000 LP) Small Wonder/ Crass
Rudimentary Peni: Bloody Jellies (Farce EP) Crass
DRI: Violent Pacification (Single) Dirty Rotten Records/ R-Radical Records
Stand Out Riot: Black Widow (Three Way Split EP) TNS Records
Millions Of Dead Cops: No More Cops (Smoke Signals LP) R-Radical
G.I.S.M.: Endless Blockade For Pussyfooter (PEACE Compilation Benefit LP) R-Radical
Anarka and Poppy: If It Dies We Die (Anti-Capitalism Anarcho-Punk Compilation Vol 4 LP) Overground Record
Shelley’s Children: Everytown (12” Single) Peasant’s Revolt

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.