8th July 2010

Aidan Jolly: Radio Independence (State of Hysteria LP) Well Red (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
The Fall: Bury, Pts 1 + 3 (Your Future Our Clutter LP) Domino Records
The Freshies: Wrap Up The Rockets (Single)
Le Tigre: FYR (Feminist Sweepstakes LP) Le Tigre
Sonic Boom Six: Ode to DIY Promoters (Rebel Alliance Sampler EP) Rebel Alliance
Ste McCabe: Hate Mail (Hate Mail LP) Cherryade Records
Global Parasite: Priceless Advice (Memento Mori LP) Pumpkin Records
Robb Johnson & The Irregulars: Win, Lose Or Draw (Band Version)
Chomsky Allstars: The Beautiful Gain
Ember Swift: Disarming (Disarming LP) Few’ll Ignite Sound
Pete Bentham and The Dinner Ladies: Lorry Driver Song (The New Underground LP) Free Rock & Roll
Last Under The Sun: Reversa (Gone LP) Iron Man Records
Mouth Sewn Shut: They’re Watching You (2009 LP) Crawlspace/ Rodent Popsicle
Conflict: The System Maintains (There Must Be Another Way Singles LP) Mortarhate
Stefan and Matt: Low Winter Sun (Six Rivers Compilation LP) Single Cell Collective
Dominic Berry: Beetroot Juice (Beetroot Juice EP)
Leon Rosselson with The Sheffield Socialist Choir: The Power Of Song (A Proper State LP) Fuse Records (Buy From Four Dogs Music)
Anne Feeney: We Do The Work (Union Maid LP) (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
Odi: Real To Me (Maslow’s Songbook LP)
Robb Johnson: Goodnight Noddy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.