3rd April 2008

Chumbawamba: Add Me (The Boy Bands Have Won LP) No Masters
Aidan Jolly: Radio Independence (Demo)
Yo Yo Mundi: Bella Ciao (Resistance LP)
Al Baker and the Dole Queue: Til The Fences Fall (On The Use Of Jack Boots LP) Free Download (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
Robb Johnson and the Irregulars: Anarchy in Hackney ( Saturday Night at the Fire Station LP) Irregular Records
Christy Moore: Ronald Reagan (The Box Set 1964-2004 LP)
Linton Kwesi Johnson: Fite dem Back (Forces of Victory LP)
Tracey Curtis: Miners Against Fascism (Picture Postcards LP) Irregular Records (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
Attila The Stockbroker: Maggots 1, Maggie 0 (Live in Norway LP)
Ste McCabe: Rant (Pink Bomb EP) Cherryade Records
Gertrude: Step Up, Step In (Get Bent Compilation LP)
Danbert Nobacon and the Pine Valley Cosmonauts: The Last Drop In The Glass (The Library Book of the World LP) Bloodshot Records
David Rovics: Burn It Down (The Commons LP) Irregular Records (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
Sonic Boom Six: Sound Of A Revolution (Arcade Perfect LP) Rebel Alliance
Le Tigre: New Kicks (This Island LP) Universal
Ewan MacColl: Dirty Old Town (Black and White LP)
Aidan Jolly: Sea to the Sky (System Fault LP)
Chumbawamba: I Wish They’d Sack Me (The Boy Bands Have Won LP) No Masters
Ani DiFranco: Millenium Theatre (Reprieve LP) Righteous Babe
Clash: Lost in the Supermarket (London Calling LP)
Kirtsy MacColl: Free World (Galore LP) Virgin
David Ferrard: Hills of Virginia (Broken Sky LP) Flamingo West
Seize the Day: United States (Not in Our Name LP)
Alun Parry: Thursday Night Drinking Song (Corridors of Stone LP) (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
Inner Terrestrials: Off With Their Heads (X LP) Mortarhate (Also appears on The Defy ID Vol 1: Benefit Compilation LP)
Jeffrey Lewis: Do they Owe us a Living (12 Crass Songs LP) Rough Trade
Anti-Flag: This Is Not A Crass Song (A New Kind of Army LP) A-F Records

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.