2nd April 2009

Anti-Flag: The Press Corpse (For Blood and Empire LP) RCA
Green Day: American Idiot (Single) Reprise
NOFX: Leaving Jesusland (Wolves in Wolves’ Clothing LP) Fat Wreck Chords
At The Drive-In: One Armed Scissor (Single) Grand Royal
Cash For Your Stories: CFYS Listen on mySpace
Caul Bearers: Small Space (Six Rivers Compilation LP) Single Cell Collective
The Super Furry Animals: Northern Lites (Single) Creation
The King Blues: Save The World * Get The Girl (Single) Field Recordings
Chumbawamba: Add Me (The Boy Bands Have Won LP) No Masters
Geoff Berner: The Rich Are Going To Move To The High Ground Free Download
Aidan Jolly: Radio Independence (State of Hysteria LP) Well Red (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
Track for Thatch’s Dispatch:
Robert Wyatt: Shipbuilding (His Greatest Misses LP) Rykodisc
Claire Mooney: Enough Is Enough (Demo)
Robb Johnson & The Irregulars: I Am Not At War (Love & Death & Politics LP) Irregular Records (Buy from Four Dogs Music)


Tim from The Mule: News With A Kick!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.