20th March 2006

Neck: Everybody’s Welcome To The Hooley! (Single) Militant Entertainment
Christy Moore: Ronald Reagan (The Box Set 1964-2004 LP)
Andy Shades and Us: Wicca Man (The World Before Tomorrow LP)
Atilla The Stockbroker’s Barnstormer: Death of a Salesman (Zero Tolerance LP) Roundhead Records
Asian Dub Foundation: Fortress Europe (Single) Labels/ Virgin
The Clash: I’m so Bored with the U.S.A. (The Clash LP) CBS
Yo Yo Mundi: Sciopero (Sciopero LP) Mescal
Conflict: How Many More Lies? (Deploying All Means Necessary LP) Mortarhate
Aidan Jolly: No Borders (Demo)
Robb Johnson: We All Said Stop The War (Tony Blair: My Part In His Downfall LP) Irregular Records
Skunk Anansie: Yes It’s Fucking Political (Stoosh LP) One Little Indian
Gertrude: Jello From The Sky (Fetch The Parrot Blanket LP) Urban Missfits
Against Me!: From Her Lips To God’s Ears (Energize-O-Tron) Remix by Ad Rock (Single) Fat Wreck Chords
Notsensibles: (I’m In Love With) Margaret Thatcher (I’ve Just About Had Enough) Brother EP) Eli Records
Chris Butler: The World Turned Upside Down (Live)
Propagandhi: A Speculative Fiction (Potemkin City Limits LP) Fat Wreck Chords/ G7 Welcoming Committee
MDC: Corporate Deathburger (Now More Than Ever LP) MDC

NCADC (the National Coalition for Anti-Deportation Campaigns) update:
Innocent Must Stay Campaign:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.