18th November 2010

The Smiths: Paint A Vulgar Picture (Strangeways Here We Come LP) Rough Trade
Geoff Berner: All The Years Of Trying (All Sewn Up A Tribute to Patrik Fitzgerald Compilation LP) Crispin Glover Records
Moral Dilemma: Right To Remain Silent (Right To Remain Silent LP) Madman Records
Unknown Track Praxis Records
Young MC: Know How
Unknown Track Laberynth Records
Asian Dub Foundation: Burning Fence (Punkara LP) Naive
R.A.M.B.O: Wall Of Death The System (Wall Of Death The System LP) Assault Records
Joey Only Outlaw Band: The Ghetto Birdz (Transgression Trail LP)
Danbert Nobacon and the Bad Things: Evolution 9 (Woebegone LP)
The Filaments: Western Double Standards (What’s Next LP)
Ste McCabe: Harrowing Breakdown (Harrowing Breakdown EP) Cherryade Records
Milky Wimpshake: Eyeball to Eyeball (My Funny Social Crime LP) Fortuna Pop

Steve and Jake from Electric Circus/ Circus 2 Gaza
Join the FaceBook group. Search for Circus 2 Gaza
Search for Samouni Family Gaza and International Solidarity

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.