17th June 2010

Against Me: White Crosses (White Crosses LP) Sire
Morrissey: Interesting Drug (Single) HMV
Yo Yo Mundi: Sciopero (Sciopero LP) Mescal
Flobots: Handlebars (Single) Universal
Frank Turner: Try This At Home (Poetry Of The Deed LP) Xtra Mile Recordings
Chumbawamba: Voices, That’s All (ABCDEFG LP) No Masters
Eastfield: Hearing Nothing About A Revolution ( The Defy ID Vol 1: Benefit Compilation LP)
Police Bastard: Erosion (It’s Good To HATE… LP) Iron Man Records
The Mob: I Wish (Let The Tribe Increase LP) Broken Rekids
Le Tigre: My Art (Feminist Sweepstakes LP) Le Tigre
Global Parasite: The Wolf and Hammer (Memento Mori LP) Pumpkin Records
Destructors 666: Duty Unto Death (Labor Omnia Vincit Split EP with Eastfield) Rowdy Farago Records
Chomsky Allstars: The Beautiful Gain
Robb Johnson & The Irregulars: Win, Lose or Draw (Acoustic)
Aidan Jolly: Dennis The Menace (System Fault LP) Well Red Productions (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
Caul Bearers: Small Space (Six Rivers Compilation LP) Single Cell Collective
Billy Bragg: There Is Power In A Union
Against Me: Suffocation (White Crosses LP) Sire
Ember Swift: Tapped & Wired (Disarming LP) Few’ll Ignite Sound
Police Bastard: God Off (It’s Good To HATE… LP) Iron Man Records
Mouth Sewn Shut: No Victim No Crime (2009 LP) Crawlspace/ Rodent Popsicle

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.