12th March 2009

Mongrel: Bar Code (Better Than Heavy LP) Wall of Sound
Mark Stewart: Loner (Edit LP) Crippled Dick Hot Wax
Asian Dub Foundation with Benjamin Zephaniah: Riddim I Like (Community Music LP) Ffrr
Tocotronic: Ich Bin Viel Zu Lange Mit Euch Mitgegangen (The Edukators Soundtrack LP) Mute
Against Me: Baby I’m An Anarchist (Reinventing Axl Rose LP) No Idea
Chris Butler: Chip Pan Alley (Irritant LP) Sore Thumb Records (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
Chris T-T: None Of Them Give A Fuck About The Future (Capital LP) Xtra Mile Recordings
Chumbawamba: Everything You Know Is Wrong (Un LP) Mutt
Caul Bearers: Small Space (Six Rivers Compilation LP) Single Cell Collective
Jeffrey Lewis: Systematic Death (12 Crass Songs LP) Rough Trade
The Mob: Witch Hunt (Let The Tribe Increase LP) Broken Rekids
Star Fucking Hipsters: This Wal-Mart Life (Until We’re Dead LP) Fat Wreck Chords
Mutiny: Bodgy Tatts (Rum Rebellion LP) Fistolo
Defiance, Ohio: The New World Order (The Great Depression LP) No Idea
Mischief Brew: Thanks, Bastards (Songs From Under the Sink LP) Fistolo
Al Baker and the Dole Queue: My Granddad Was An Anarchist (Demo)
Robb Johnson & The Irregulars: Posctcard from Blackpool (Love & Death & Politics LP) Irregular Records (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
Track for Thatch’s Dispatch:
Christy Moore: Ordinary Man (Live in Dublin 2006) Columbia
Morrissey: I’m OK By Myself (Years Of Refusal LP) Polydor
Aidan Jolly: Dennis The Menace (System Fault LP) Well Red Productions (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
Chris Butler: Phone In Well (Irritant LP) Sore Thumb Records (Buy from Four Dogs Music)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.