7th February 2008

Anti-Flag: You’ve Got To Die For The Government (Die For The Government LP) New Red Archives
Jeffrey Lewis: End Result (12 Crass Songs LP) Rough Trade
Frazier Chorus: Anarchy In The U.K. (Sloppy Heat Single) Virgin
Sofahead: Everyday Is Like Sunday (Fuck EMI Compilation LP)
Inner Terrestrials: Movin On (X LP) Mortarhate
Ste McCabe: Rant (Pink Bomb EP) Cherryade Records
Jeffrey Lewis: Punk Is Dead (12 Crass Songs LP) Rough Trade
Subhumans: This Year’s War (Internal Riot LP) Bluurg
Bambix: Viva Las Vegans (Bleeding In A Box LP) Go-Kart Records
Al Baker and the Dole Queue: All The News That’s Fit To Sing (Song For Phil Ochs) (On The Use Of Jack Boots LP) Free Download
Dave Hughes: Once We Were Punks (Once We Were Punks LP)
Chumbawamba: Add Me (Promo) Listen on mySpace
Sonic Boom Six: Sound Of A Revolution (Arcade Perfect LP) Rebel Alliance
Zapoteks: Daily Mail (Damn Fool Music LP) Household Name Records
No FX: Murder the Guvment (They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live LP) Fat Wreck Chords
Ste McCabe: Selling Beauty (Pink Bomb EP) Cherryade Records
Jeffrey Lewis: Systematic Death (12 Crass Songs LP) Rough Trade
Alun Parry: Thursday Night Drinking Song (Corridors of Stone LP) (Buy from Four Dogs Music)
Eastfield: Class 20s of the Apocalypse (Normal Service Version) (Loadhaul to Lhasa LP) Baszdmeg (Buy from Four Dogs Music)


Working Class Movement Library

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.